When you no longer want to see messages from someone, you can block a sender. Below you will find directions on how to setup this feature using Outlook.
The blocked person can still send you mail, but if anything from his or her email address makes it to your email account, it’s immediately moved to the Junk Email folder.
It’s a good idea to periodically review email messages identified as junk to make sure you’re not missing important messages.
I changed my mind